Please find event listings below. For more information please contact the named contact or the Khanqah.

Above: (1997) Hazrat Khwajah Pir Sufi Mohammed Aslam Sahib attending the Urs of
Zareen-Zarbakht Hazrat Khwajah Sufi Nawaab-uddin Sahib at Darbar Mohry Sharif, Punjab, Pakistan.


Annual Urs in Pakistan

The Annual Urs Mubarak and Milad un-Nabi Celebrations take place circa 12th April every year at Darbaar-Aalia Naqshbandiyya Mujaddidiyya Aslamiyya Shadpur Shareef.

45th Annual Mawlid un-Nabi SAW Blackburn 2015

Insha'Allah the 45th Annual Mawlid un-Nabi SAW gathering will be taking place on Sunday 13th December 2015. The Noble Milad Sharif Parade will commence from Oak Street at 1.30pm and will arrive at Cutchi Muslim Association Hall, Newton Street, Blackburn, BB1 1NE. The gathering is being held under the supervision of Khwajah-e-Khawajagaan, Shaykh Khwaja Pir Sufi Riaz Ahmed Aslami. There shall be special addresses by in Urdu and in English, with special bouquets of poetry being offered in this most auspicious gathering. Please come and join in this joyous event.

Contact admin or local dost for details of free transport arrangements.

Events in the United Kingdom 2015 / 2016

Sunday 15th Nov 2015 Walsall Sufi Javed Akhtar Sb
Sunday 29th Nov 2015 Birmingham - Imama Rabbani (Q) Conference Sufi Abdul Aziz Sb
Sunday 13th Dec 2015 Markazi Annual Milad un Nabi (SAW) & Urs of Sultan ul-Awliya (Q) Blackburn
Sunday 20th Dec 2015 Dewsbury Sufi Nasir Majeed Sb
Sunday 27th Dec 2015 Bolton Sufi Mushtaq Hussain Sb Aslami
Sunday 3rd Jan 2016 Jamia Masjid Khazra, Butterbiggins Road,
Glasgow, G42 7AF
Sufi Abdul Razzaq Sb Aslami
Sunday 31st Jan 2016 Keighley Sufi Abdur Rasheed Sb Aslami
Sunday 7th Feb 2016 Naqshbandia Nawabbia Centre, Brodesley Green Road, Birmingham Khwajah Pir Sufi Zafar Iqbal Alvi
Sunday 28th Feb 2016 Bradford (BD3) Sufi Muhammad Akram Sb Aslami
Sunday 15th May 2016 Jamia Masjid Naqshbandia Aslamia, 63 Tile Street, Bradford, BD8 8NX Sahibzada Sufi Amjad Aslam Sb
Sunday 22nd May 2016 Jamia Masjid Ghousia,
2-12 Westbourne Rad, Luton LU4 8JD
Naqshbandiyya Aslamiyyah Luton: 07957468391
Sunday 29th May 2016 Peterborough Sufi Muhammad Yusuf Sb Aslami
Sunday 31st July 2016 Leeds Sufi Arshad Mahmood Sb Aslami

Weekly Events in UK

Details of weekly gatherings of zikr can be found below. If you would like to add your circle to this list please contact us


Mehfil-e-Zikr at Markazi Darbaar Shareef, Naqshbandiyya Aslamiyya Spiritual Centre every Sunday after Zuhr (see flyer below). Contact


Mehfil-e-Zikr at the Luton Khanqah every Saturday evening at 5pm. On occasion the timing of the Mehfil is subject to change. Contact

Mehfil-e-Zikr at the Sufi Dr. Ruhul Amin's house every Thursday evening at 7.15pm. Contact